Clare Shore's Sojourn for Bb Clarinet (2010)

(click here to see program notes, publisher and more information about Sojourn for Bb Clarinet)

Click below to listen to excerpts from Sojourn for Bb Clarinet (total performance duration: 6:45)

1st excerpt (mm. 1- 29)
2nd excerpt (mm. 41 - 74)
3rd excerpt (mm. 119 - 136)
4th excerpt (mm. 164 - end)


EUGENE JONES 'Sojourn' Faculty Chamber Recital featuring Eugene Jones, clarinet;
Cherylonda Fitzgerald, 'cello; Craig Combs, piano; Anne Jones, piano;
Mathis Hall, East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN


Biography Reviews Works Recordings Listening Room Publisher Info Links Main Page

design by Watchfyr Productions
(561) 252-0987

Copyright 2023 by Clare Shore - All Rights Reserved